Speaker 2018

Ravindra Abeynaike ,

Senior Systems Architect, 21sportsgroup GmbH

Ravindra Abeynaike is a leading system architect at 21sportsgroup GmbH and has been working for the company since 2011. He is responsible for the conception and accompanies the implementation of the consolidation of the business systems and ensures the migration into a service-oriented system landscape and cloud transformation of the 21sportsgroup. Previously, he has gained 10 years of e-commerce experience specializing in web technologies and the integration of software systems.

Fahim Aleaf,

Project Manager App Development, novomind AG

Fahim has been working for novomind since 2008. After his short time as a Java developer, he worked as a project manager, among other things, the largest e-commerce projects in Europe. Since 2015, he is the head of the mobile development team at novomind, ranging from shopping apps to innovation topics such as: voice commerce, location based marketing or even mobile payments.

Hossam Amer,

Managing Director, novomind MEA

Hossam Amer, Co-Founder and Managing Director for novomind MEA, is a highly-accomplished business developer and sales professional with 20 years of experience in the enterprise and customer services software industry. Prior to starting novomind MEA subsidiary, he held managerial positions at customer services solutions vendors including Avaya and Teleopti. Hossam has BSc in electronic engineering and MBA.

Timo Bergmann ,

Head of E-Commerce, Ludwig Görtz GmbH

Timo Bergmann has been head of E-Commerce at Görtz, the fashion retailer of shoes and accessories, since June 2018. In his role, he is responsible i.a. the online product and shop management, the customer care as well as the operations and omnichannel service team. His work focuses on team development, personalization, mobile and the development of omnichannel services. Previously he was u.a. at Peek & Cloppenburg Hamburg and Frontlineshop.

Franziska Dempt,

Business Development, novomind AG

Franziska Dempt has been with novomind since October 2012 and is responsible for sales and business development in the field of novominds customer service software novomind iAGENT. Prior to that she worked for 10 years at various outsourcing companies and has a sound knowledge of service processes.

Lars Dietrichkeit ,

Head of Business Development, innovaphone AG

Lars Dietrichkeit initially started his career at SEL ALCATEL as a communications electronics specialist specializing in telecommunications, where he joined the contact center sales department after completing a sales training. Afterwards, he spent nearly 11 years in the sales department Voice over IP / Contact Center at Computacenter AG. Lars Dietrichkeit has been managing business development at innovaphone AG as Head of Business Development for more than 5 years.

Artour Djanatliev,

Head of Longtail Partner Program, K-Mail Order GmbH & Co. KG (Klingel Group)

Artour Djanatliev has been with the Klingel Group as Head of Longtail Partner Program for approx. 1.5 years responsible for the assortment expansion of the platforms Klingel.de, Wenz.de, HappySize.de, Diemer.de, Wellsana.de, Meyer-mode.de AlbaModa.de. He gained his many years of experience in e-commerce through his professional career with Sportcheck (OTTO Group) as well as with Amazon in purchasing for consumer electronics products.

Christian Dornhoff ,

Chief Technology Officer, toom Baumarkt GmbH // REWE Group

Christian Dornhoff is a positive internet enthusiast and strong motivator with a wide range of experience in publishing, internet, mobile and telecommunication industries. High level communication skills and media knowledge. Proven leadership skills as a manager of fast growing start ups in media worldwide with international teams. Enjoys being part of as well as managing and motivating a successful team. Dedicated to high quality standards and security.

Sylvia Feja,

Authorized Officer and Director Business Unit novomind iAGENT, novomind AG

Sylvia Feja has been responsible for the novomind Customer Service Software business division since 2012. Previously she was responsible for customers and new customers as an account manager in this business division. After studying business management with a focus on business information technology, she began working for T-Systems International as a sales manager for the mobile/voice solutions segments in 2005.

Dominik Grollmann,

Analyst, iBusiness

Dominik Grollmann is a proven connoisseur of the German online industry. He has accompanied the market since 1997 as a specialist journalist and developed the renowned trade magazine Internet World Business, which he headed as Editor-in-Chief for more than ten years. Since 2014 he analyzes the e-commerce development at the iBusiness service and identifies the trends of the future.

Christian Haltermann,

Head of Digital Services, HolzLand GmbH

Christian Haltermann completed his education and part-time business administration studies with ter Hürne, one of the market leaders in development and quality products for floor, wall and ceiling made of wood.
He then moved to HolzLand in 2009: Category Management, Project Management & Sales, parallel to his Master's degree in Business Administration. Since 2013: Development of the HolzLand PIM (as a data aggregator of the industry) with highly enriched product data for the HolzLand members, which today represents a USP of the company. Construction of e-commerce area for the further implementation of the digitization strategy (including B2C marketplace holzland.de)

Thorsten Hennig ,

Head of Online & Social Media Marketing, Deichmann SE

Thorsten Hennig completed his education and part-time business administration and communications studies at DEICHMANN SE, the market leader in the German and European shoe trade. After various stages in classical marketing, he switched to e-commerce in 2007. Since 2009: Development of online marketing and social media channels (including Facebook and Instagram as well as the blog shoelove.com) with own productions and more than 7.4 million fans. Building Marketplace Business to increase sales and generate new customer target groups for national markets.

Martina Kadenbach,

Sales Manager, novomind AG

After studying business administration, Martina Kadenbach began her career in marketing at HANS SCHWARZKOPF GmbH. In 1997 she jumped into digital media - as one of the directors of a digital media network. In 2010, she took charge of e-commerce at bellybutton international GmbH. Since the end of 2017, she has been concentrating on attracting potential customers in the area of ​​sales at novomind AG.

Dr. Horst Karaschewski,

Head of IT Development, HanseMerkur Health Insurance AG

Dr. Horst Karaschewski has been working for HanseMerkur as Head of IT Development for 12 years. In addition, the graduate mathematician has been managing director of red6 enterprise software GmbH, a subsidiary of HanseMerkur for IT development, since 2013 where new organizational forms are tested.

Nico Krekow ,

Project Manager, novomind AG

After studying electrical engineering, Nico Krekow joined the e-commerce startup infoball.de in 1999 as a software developer. In 2012, he joined novomind AG via Libri GmbH, where he was responsible for the B2B web shop. Since then, he and his team have been responsible for the expansion of the novomind iMARKET software, which has meanwhile connected more than 30 marketplaces worldwide.

Mathias Kroggel ,

Solution Manager for novomind iAGENT, novomind AG

Mathias Kroggel started his career in 2008 as a developer at novomind. In 2009, he switched to project management and in 2014 took over the management of customer projects. Since 2017, Mathias Kroggel has been working in Solution Management / Consulting in the novomind iAGENT division.

Sascha Lobo,

Author and Publicist

Sascha Lobo, born in 1975, studied social and business communication in Berlin. He works as an author, internet entrepreneur and lecturer on the topic of digitization of economy and society. Since 2011, he has written a weekly column on Spiegel Online called "The Man Machine", in which he looks on the events of the world from a digital perspective. His most important books include "Internet Blessing or Curse" (with Kathrin Passig, published by Rowohlt Berlin in 2012) and "We Call It Work" (with Holm Friebe, published by Heyne in 2006). Together with Christoph Kappes, he runs the Progress Factory, a project and consulting firm for digital transformation. In 2017, he made the film "manipulated" for ZDF, which deals with the impact of social media on society. Sascha Lobo did not understand Snapchat much earlier than most (2013), but has many followers on Twitter.

Georg Mack,

CEO, MACK Call Center Consulting

For Georg Mack, it is always important to stay on the ball, be perfectly connected and look beyond the horizon. With around 20 years of customer service experience, he is one of the top experts in the industry. In addition, he is editor of the industry magazine INTRE - DACH Magazine for Customer Service Management, as well as lead auditor for the call center standard ISO18295.

Erik Meierhoff ,

Head of B2B Business, idealo internet GmbH

Erik Meierhoff has been dealing with digital business processes in the B2B2C sector for more than 15 years. Already during his studies he took over the connection to a leading eProcurement marketplace of chemistry. After completing his Master of Political Science, he worked in various consulting / management positions throughout the entire digital ecosystem - from technology startup to big data in small and medium-sized companies to the development of ecommerce and fintech platforms in a Japanese digital company.
At idealo, he has been responsible for the strategic and operational development of the B2B business since 2017. The special focus is on the change from a click-based traffic model to a transaction-based platform model.

Anna Mempel,

Deputy Director Business Unit novomind iAGENT, novomind AG

Anna Mempel has been working at novomind for novomind iAGENT since 2010. After completing her Master's degree in Information and Media Technology, she started working in various development teams. From 2012, she was responsible for establishing independent teams in support and quality assurance. Anna joined the project management team in 2013, where she managed major clients such as OTTO and EnBW. Since May 2018 she is now deputy director of the business unit novomind iAGENT and responsible for the technical part.

Ralf Mühlenhöver ,

CEO, voiXen GmbH

Ralf Mühlenhöver is a technology-loving business economist, entrepreneur, investor, moderator and speaker, who loves to be on stage. With his passion for software and customer service, he helps to establish and grow companies. His enthusiasm for innovation and technology drives him. He proved his abilities in the telecommunication sector in the last 20 years with the establishment and development of a consulting company and then a software company, the Voxtron GmbH. After being sold to the Enghouse Group, he assumed overall responsibility for the DACH and CEE region as a member of the Executive Board. He has been a managing partner at voiXen since January 2018 and offers text and language analysis from the German cloud. The small, agile cloud company promises its customers a crystal clear view of data in customer service and sales.

Stefan Ostermann,

Director Business Unit novomind iSHOP, novomind AG

Stefan Ostermann's passion for e-commerce led the graduate computer scientist from Lower Saxony to novomind in Hamburg in 2009. From there he helped numerous clients as a project manager in the realization of their online shop based on novomind iSHOP. Since 2015, he also takes care of the newly acquired implementation partners for the shop platform. Since 2018, he has been responsible for the novomind iSHOP division.

Markus Rohmeyer,

Authorized Officer and Director Business Unit PIM, novomind AG

Markus Rohmeyer has a wealth of experience spanning more than 12 years in B2C and B2B e-commerce as well as in Product Information Management (PIM). The graduate engineer has worked in many senior positions in software development for catalogue management and PIM systems. He has been responsible for the PIM business division at novomind AG since July 2010. His area of responsibility includes product development of the standard software novomind iPIM and novomind iMARKET.

Waldemar Sander,

Content Manager E-Commerce, LLOYD Shoes AG

Waldemar Sander began his career at LLOYD Shoes AG 14 years ago as an apprentice industrial clerk. After various advanced training courses (industrial specialist, e-commerce manager, scrum product owner), he worked as a sub-project manager frontend until the beginning of 2018. Today Waldemar Sander is employed as content manager e-commerce.

Peter Samuelsen ,

Executive Chairman (CEO), novomind AG

Peter Samuelsen co-founded novomind in 1999. As CEO he is responsible for the areas of finance and strategic company management. A graduate in computer science, he held posts in many different national and internationally active companies, for instance as a systems analyst, project manager and IT manager.

Patrick Sindt ,

Studiolead / E-Commerce Consultant, SinnerSchrader Commerce

Patrick Sindt manages the E-Commerce studio at SinnerSchrader and advises various customers in the field of digital transformation and shop optimization. Particular focus of the work is on-page optimizations, testing, personalization, content and marketing approaches.

David Spaeth,

Senior Consultant - novomind iPIM, novomind AG

In addition to preparing for his graduation David Spaeth founded the company Spaeth Media Systems in 1994 with the focus on sales and installation of IT systems. In 2002, he joined Sony Europe in the marketing team in Brussels and drove the expansion of the VAIO brand forward. He returned to Germany in 2012 and spent five years at WMD Group GmbH responsible for product management and product marketing for DMS and workflow solutions. Since the last novoinsight he is working as a Senior Consultant PIM at novomind AG and advises clients and partners in numerous projects.

Ram Srinivasan,

President and Chief Executive Officer

Ram has over 30 years experience in engineering, marketing, and general management over a spectrum of high technology companies (Enterprise, B2B, B2C) across multiple segments (Big Data, Analytics, IoT, Second Screen etc.). He was the founding CEO of Fireclick which was acquired by Digital River. Previously he was a Venture Partner at Wellington-Partners and the Chair of the Steering Committee for GASV (German Accelerator, Silicon Valley). Currently, he serves as an independent Board Member of early stage companies and advises larger public companies on new market entry strategies.

Ram's technical intuition allows him to cut through technology and focus on business challenges crying for elegant solutions. His penchant for solving complex business challenges brings multi-disciplined teams together rapidly. Ram focuses on delivering results with a unique blend of intuition, discipline and creativity. Ram has post graduate degrees from UCSB and Indian Institute of Science.

Markus Stürzekarn ,

Head of Partner Integration, OTTO

Markus Stürzekarn has been supporting the development of the marketplace business at OTTO since 2009. Since joining OTTO, he has held various positions, for example as key account manager and process manager and he was also involved in the further development of the partner interfaces. Since 2016, he has been responsible for the processes involved in connecting partners to the marketplace and further developing them on the way to the platform.

Robert Tigges,

Process expert for the private customer service sector, DEW 21

Robert Tigges successfully completed his training as an industrial clerk and his degree in business administration and has been with DEW21 since 2006. Since 2011 he has been working in the private customer service sector and since 2015 also as an administrator for novomind iAGENT.

Sven Tunnermann ,

Project Manager, novomind AG

Sven Tunnermann has been project manager at novomind since 2015. In parallel, he took over the product management of novomind iAGENT in 2018 and joined the management of the subsidiary Webservice First. Following his technical training at SIEMENS AG in 1993, Sven Tunnermann has many years of experience as a developer and project manager for software manufacturers in various industries.

Rüdiger Traub,

Head of E-Commerce, Leineweber GmbH &Co. KG (BRAX)

Rüdiger Traub joined BRAX in 2000 in the marketing department after studying business administration. He has been the head of the e-commerce division since 2009 and has been a member of the executive board of BRAX Store GmbH & Co KG since 2018. .

Christian Weisker ,

Head of Team Info Service, Evangelical Church in Germany

Since 2001, Christian Weisker has been active in the church's press and public relations work, initially in the Evangelical Lutheran Church of Hanover. Since 2013 he has been head of the info service team and has been responsible for setting up a team for direct communication (telephone, e-mail, social media) in the church office of the Evangelical Church in Germany.

Charlotte Wemhöner ,

E-Commerce Platform Manager, Leineweber GmbH &Co.KG (BRAX)

Since August 2014, Charlotte Wemhöner completed her dual degree in Bachelor of Arts Business Administration at BRAX. After completing her training, she started as an e-commerce operations manager in the e-commerce sector. Since March 2018, she has been responsible for the marketplace business as E-Commerce Platform Manager and is also responsible for the administration of the novomind iPIM and the novomind iMARKET.

Antonia Wrobel ,

Product Manager novomind iSHOP, novomind AG

After completing her dual degree in Business Informatics at OTTO, she worked as a shop manager and later as a product manager IT for the shops Schlafwelt, ekinova and privilege. For two and a half years, the scout has been working for novomind in the field of novomind iSHOP. As a product manager, she is responsible for the further development of the novomind iSHOP core.

Referenten 2018

Ravindra Abeynaike,

Senior Systems Architect, 21sportsgroup GmbH

Ravindra Abeynaike ist führender Systemarchitekt bei der 21sportsgroup GmbH und seit 2011 im Unternehmen beschäftigt. Er verantwortet die Konzeption und begleitet die Durchführung der Konsolidierung der Geschäftssysteme und sorgt für die Migration in eine Service-Orientierte-Systemlandschaft und Cloud Transformation der 21sportsgroup. Zuvor hat er 10 Jahre E-Commerce Erfahrung sammeln können mit der Spezialisierung auf Web- Technologien und der Integration von Softwaresystemen.

Fahim Aleaf,

Projekleiter App-Entwicklung, novomind AG

Fahim ist bereits seit 2008 für die novomind AG tätig. Nach seiner kurzen Zeit als Java-Entwickler betreute er als Projektleiter unter anderem die größten E-Commerce Projekte Europas. Seit 2015 leitet er bei novomind ein Entwicklungs-Team für mobile Themen, angefangen bei Shopping-Apps bis hin zu Innovationsthemen wie z.B. Voice-Commerce, Location Based Marketing oder auch mobile Payments.

Hossam Amer,

Managing Director, novomind MEA

Hossam Amer, Mitgründer und Managing Director von novomind MEA, ist ein erfahrener Business-Developer und Sales-Profi mit 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Unternehmens- und Kundenservice Software Industrie. Bevor er die novomind MEA-Tochter gründete, war er in Führungspositionen bei Kundenservice Anbieter wie Avaya und Teleopti tätig. Hossam hat ein BSc Diplom in Elektrotechnik und einen MBA Abschluss.

Timo Bergmann,

Abteilungsleiter E-Commerce, Ludwig Görtz GmbH

Timo Bergmann fungiert seit Juni 2018 als Leiter ECommerce bei Görtz, dem Modehändler für Schuhe und Accessoires. In seiner Funktion verantwortet er u.a. das Online Product- und Shopmanagement, den Customer Care sowie das Operations und Omnichannel Service Team. Besonderer Fokus seiner Arbeit liegt auf den Themen Teamentwicklung, Personalisierung, Mobile und den Ausbau von Omnichannel Services.
Zuvor war er u.a. bei Peek & Cloppenburg Hamburg und Frontlineshop tätig.

Franziska Dempt,

Business Development, novomind AG

Franziska Dempt ist seit Oktober 2012 bei novomind und verantwortlich für den Vertrieb und das Business Development im Bereich der Customer Service Software novomind iAGENT. Davor war sie 10 Jahre bei diversen Outsourcing-Unternehmen tätig und verfügt über ein fundiertes Wissen über Serviceprozesse.

Lars Dietrichkeit,

Head of Business Development, innovaphone AG

Seine berufliche Laufbahn startete Lars Dietrichkeit bei der SEL ALCATEL zunächst als Kommunikationselektroniker der Fachrichtung Telekommunikation und stieg dort nach einer Vertriebsausbildung in den Contact Center Fachvertrieb ein. Anschließend war er fast 11 Jahre im Fachvertrieb Voice over IP / Contact Center bei der Computacenter AG tätig. Seit über 5 Jahren leitet Lars Dietrichkeit nun die Geschäftsentwicklung bei der innovaphone AG als Head of Business Development.

Artour Djanatliev,

Head of Longtail Partner Program, K-Mail Order GmbH & Co. KG (Klingel Gruppe)

Artour Djanatliev ist bei der Klingel Gruppe als Head of Longtail Partner Program seit ca. 1,5 Jahren für den Sortimentsausbau der Plattformen Klingel.de, Wenz.de, HappySize.de, Diemer.de, Wellsana.de, Meyer-mode.de, AlbaModa.de verantwortlich. Seine langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich E-Commerce konnte er durch seine beruflichen Stationen bei Sportcheck (OTTO Group) sowie bei Amazon im Einkauf für Consumer Electronic Artikel sammeln.

Christian Dornhoff,

Chief Technology Officer, toom Baumarkt GmbH // REWE Group

Christian Dornhoff ist ein positiver Internet-Enthusiast und starker Motivator mit einer breiten Palette an Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Publishing, Internet, Mobile und Telekommunikation. Er hat ein hohes Niveau an Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und Medienwissen, sowie nachgewiesene Führungsqualitäten als Manager von schnell wachsenden Startups in Medien weltweit mit internationalen Teams. Er genießt es, Teil eines erfolgreichen Teams zu sein und dieses zu managen und zu motivieren. Er steht ebenso für hohe Qualitätsstandards und Sicherheit.

Sylvia Feja,

Prokuristin und Bereichsleiterin novomind iAGENT, novomind AG

Sylvia Feja verantwortet seit 2012 den novomind-Geschäftsbereich Customer Service Software. Davor war sie in diesem Geschäftsbereich als Account Managerin für Kunden und Neukunden verantwortlich. Nach dem Studium der Betriebswirtschaft mit Schwerpunkt Wirtschaftsinformatik arbeitete sie ab 2005 zunächst für T-Systems International als Sales Managerin für die Bereiche Mobile/Voice Solutions.

Frank Gallus,

Senior Manager Partner Development, OTTO

Frank Gallus begann seinen beruflichen Werdegang vor Jahren in einer Unternehmensberatung. Nach seinem Einstieg bei OTTO 2009 übernahm er zunächst die Leitung einer Planungs- und Controlling-Abteilung. Danach sammelte er als Leiter Operations für 5 Jahre Erfahrung im Einkauf bei OTTO. Seit einem Jahr verantwortet Frank Gallus das Partner Development von OTTO Market.

Dominik Grollmann,

Analyst, iBusiness

Dominik Grollmann ist ein ausgewiesener Kenner der deutschen Onlinebranche. Er begleitet den Markt seit 1997 als Fachjournalist und entwickelte das renommierte Fachmagazin Internet World Business, das er mehr als zehn Jahre als Chefredakteur leitete. Seit 2014 analysiert er beim Branchendienst iBusiness die E-Commerce-Entwicklung und identifiziert die Trends der Zukunft.

Christian Haltermann,

Bereichsleitung Digitale Services, HolzLand GmbH

Christian Haltermann absolvierte seine Ausbildung und sein berufsbegleitendes BWL-Studium bei ter Hürne, einem der Marktführer in Entwicklung und von Qualitätsprodukten für Boden, Wand & Decke aus Holz.
Er wechselte dann 2009 zu HolzLand: Tätigkeiten in Category Management, Projektmanagement & Vertrieb, parallel Masterstudium BWL. Seit 2013: Aufbau des HolzLand PIM (als Datenaggregator der Branche) mit hochangereicherten Produktdaten für die HolzLand-Mitglieder, welches heute einen USP des Unternehmens darstellt. Aufbau Bereich E-Commerce zur weiteren Umsetzung der Digitalisierungsstrategie (u.a. B2C Marktplatz holzland.de)

Thorsten Hennig,

Leiter Online & Social Media Marketing, Deichmann SE

Thorsten Hennig absolvierte seine Ausbildung und sein berufsbegleitendes BWL und Kommunikations-Studium bei der DEICHMANN SE, dem Marktführer im deutschen und europäischen Schuhhandel. Nach verschiedenen Stationen im klassischen Marketing, wechselte er 2007 ins E-Commerce. Seit 2009: Aufbau des Online Marketing und der Social Media Kanäle (u.a. Facebook und Instagram als auch des Blogs shoelove.com) mit eigenen Produktionen und mehr als 7,4 Mio. Fans. Aufbau des Marktplatz Business zur Steigerung des Umsatzes und Generierung neuer Kundenzielgruppen für die nationalen Märkte.

Martina Kadenbach,

Sales Managerin, novomind AG

Nach dem Studium der BWL begann Martina Kadenbach ihre Karriere im Marketing bei der HANS SCHWARZKOPF GmbH. 1997 folgte der Sprung in die digitalen Medien – als eine der Leiterinnen eines digitalen Medien-Netzwerkes. 2010 übernahm Sie bei bellybutton international GmbH den Bereich E-Commerce. Seit Ende 2017 konzentriert sie sich bei der novomind AG im Bereich Sales auf die Gewinnung potentieller Kunden.

Dr. Horst Karaschewski,

Leiter IT-Entwicklung, HanseMerkur Krankenversicherung AG

Dr. Horst Karaschewski ist seit 12 Jahren als Leiter der IT-Entwicklung bei der HanseMerkur tätig. Außerdem ist der studierte Mathematiker seit 2013 Geschäftsführer der red6 enterprise software GmbH, einer Tochter der HanseMerkur für IT-Entwicklung, in der u. a. neue Organisationsformen verprobt werden.

Nico Krekow,

Projektmanager, novomind AG

Nach dem Studium der Elektrotechnik stieg Nico Krekow 1999 bei dem E-Commerce Startup infoball.de als Software-Entwickler ein. Über die Libri GmbH, wo er den B2B-Web-Shop zu verantworten hatte, kam er 2012 zur novomind AG. Seit dem ist er mit seinem Team verantwortlich für den Ausbau der Software novomind iMARKET, welche mittlerweile über 30 Marktplätze weltweit angebunden hat.

Mathias Kroggel,

Solution Manager für novomind iAGENT, novomind AG

Mathias Kroggel startete nach seinem Studium seine Karriere 2008 als Entwickler bei novomind. 2009 wechselte er in die Projektleitung und übernahm 2014 die Leitung von Kundenprojekten. Seit 2017 ist Mathias Kroggel im Solution Management/Consulting im Bereich novomind iAGENT tätig.

Sascha Lobo,

Autor und Publizist

Sascha Lobo, Jahrgang 1975, studierte in Berlin Gesellschafts- und Wirtschaftskommunikation. Er arbeitet als Autor, Internet-Unternehmer und Vortragsredner rund um den Schwerpunkt Digitalisierung von Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft. Seit 2011 schreibt er eine wöchentliche Kolumne auf Spiegel Online namens „Die Mensch-Maschine“, in der er aus digitaler Perspektive auf die Geschehnisse der Welt blickt. Zu seinen wichtigsten Büchern gehören „Internet – Segen oder Fluch“ (mit Kathrin Passig, erschienen 2012 bei Rowohlt Berlin) und „Wir nennen es Arbeit“ (mit Holm Friebe, erschienen 2006 bei Heyne). Gemeinsam mit Christoph Kappes betreibt er die Fortschrittsfabrik, eine Projekt- und Beratungsgesellschaft für digitale Transformation. 2017 drehte er für das ZDF den Film „manipuliert“, der sich mit der Wirkung sozialer Medien auf die Gesellschaft beschäftigt. Sascha Lobo hat Snapchat sehr viel früher als die meisten anderen nicht verstanden (2013), aber dafür viele Follower auf Twitter.

Georg Mack,

Geschäftsführer, MACK Call Center Consulting

Für Georg Mack gilt immer am Ball bleiben, perfekt vernetzt sein und über den Tellerrand hinaus blicken. Mit rund 20 Jahren Customer Service Erfahrung zählt er zu den Top-Experten in der Branche. Darüber hinaus ist er Herausgeber des Branchenmagazin INTRE – DACH-Magazin für Customer Service Managment, sowie Lead-Auditor für die Call Center-Norm ISO18295.

Erik Meierhoff,

Leiter B2B Business, idealo internet GmbH

Erik Meierhoff beschäftigt sich seit über 15 Jahren mit digitalen Geschäftsprozessen im B2B2C Bereich. Schon während seines Studiums übernahm er die Anbindung an einen führenden eProcurement Marktplatz der Chemie. Nach seinem Master of Political Science durchlief er in verschiedenen Consulting/Management Positionen das komplette digitale Ökosystem – vom Technologiestartup über BigData im Mittelstand bis hin zum Aufbau von E-Commerce- und Fintech Plattformen in einem japanischen Digitalkonzern.
Bei idealo verantwortet er seit 2017 die strategische und operative Weiterentwicklung des B2B Geschäfts. Der besondere Fokus liegt dabei auf dem Wandel von einem klickbasiertem Traffic- zu einem transaktionsbasierten Plattformmodell.

Anna Mempel,

Stellv. Bereichsleitung novomind iAGENT, novomind AG

Anna Mempel ist bereits seit 2010 bei novomind im Bereich novomind iAGENT tätig. Nach Abschluss Ihres Master-Studiums der Information and Media Technology hat sie zunächst als Werkstudentin in verschiedenen Entwicklungsteam mitgearbeitet. Ab 2012 war sie für den Aufbau eigenständiger Teams im Support und in der Qualitätssicherung verantwortlich. 2013 ist Anna in die Projektleitung gewechselt und hat dort Großkunden wie OTTO und EnBW betreut. Seit Mai 2018 ist sie nun stellvertretende Bereichsleiterin für novomind iAGENT und verantwortlich für den technischen Part.

Ralf Mühlenhöver,

Geschäftsführer, voiXen GmbH

Ralf Mühlenhöver ist technologieverliebter Betriebswirt, Unternehmer, Investor, Moderator und Sprecher, der sich auf der Bühne wohl fühlt. Mit seiner Leidenschaft für Software und Kundenservice hilft er, Unternehmen zu etablieren und wachsen zu lassen. Seine Begeisterung für Innovation und Technik treibt ihn an. Er bewies sein Fähigkeiten in den letzten 20 Jahren im Telekommunikationsbereich mit der Gründung, dem Aufbau und der Etablierung eines Beratungs- und danach eines Softwareunternehmens, der Voxtron GmbH. Nach dem Verkauf an die Enghouse-Gruppe übernahm er als Vorstand die Gesamtverantwortung für die DACH- und CEE-Region. Seit Januar 2018 ist er als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter bei voiXen und bietet Text- und Sprachanalyse aus der deutschen Cloud an. Das kleine, agile Cloud-Unternehmen verspricht seinen Kunden einen glasklaren Blick auf Daten im Kundenservice und Vertrieb.

Stefan Ostermann,

Bereichsleiter novomind iSHOP

Stefan Ostermanns Leidenschaft für E-Commerce führte den Diplom-Informatiker 2009 aus der niedersächsischen Provinz zu novomind nach Hamburg. Ab da half er zahlreichen Kunden als Projektleiter bei der Realisierung ihres Onlineshops auf der Basis von novomind iSHOP. Seit 2015 kümmert er sich ebenfalls um die neu hinzugewonnenen Implementierungspartner für die Shop-Plattform. Seit 2018 verantwortet er den novomind-Geschäftsbereich iSHOP.

Markus Rohmeyer,

Prokurist und Bereichsleiter PIM, novomind AG

Markus Rohmeyer verfügt seit mehr als 15 Jahren über einen breiten Erfahrungsschatz im B2C- und B2B E-Commerce sowie im Product Information Management (PIM). So arbeitete der Diplom-Ingenieur in verschiedenen Führungspositionen der Software-Entwicklung für Katalogmanagement- und PIM-Systeme. Seit Juli 2010 verantwortet er den Geschäftsbereich PIM der novomind AG. In seinen  Verantwortungsbereich fällt u.a. auch die Produktentwicklung der Standardsoftware novomind iPIM und novomind iMARKET.

Waldemar Sander,

Content Manager E-Commerce, LLOYD Shoes AG

Waldemar Sander begann seine Laufbahn bei der LLOYD Shoes AG bereits vor 14 Jahren als Auszubildender zum Industriekaufmann. Nach verschiedenen Fortbildungen (Industriefachwirt, E-Commerce Manager, Scrum Product Owner) war er bis Anfang 2018 als Teilprojektleiter Frontend tätig. Heute ist Waldemar Sander als Content Manager E-Commerce beschäftigt.

Peter Samuelsen,

Vorsitzender des Vorstands (CEO), novomind AG

Peter Samuelsen war im Jahr 1999 Mitgründer der novomind AG und ist als CEO für die Bereiche Finanzen und strategische Unternehmensführung verantwortlich. Vor der Gründung von novomind war der diplomierte Informatiker beispielsweise als Systemanalytiker sowie als Projekt- und IT-Leiter in verschiedenen nationalen und international aufgestellten Unternehmen tätig.

Patrick Sindt,

Studiolead / E-Commerce Consultant, SinnerSchrader Commerce

Patrick Sindt leitet das E-Commerce-Studio bei SinnerSchrader und berät in dieser Funktion unterschiedlichste Kunden im Bereich digitaler Transformation und Shopoptimierungen. Besonderen Fokus der Arbeit liegt dabei auf Onpage-Optimierungen, Testing, Personalisierungen, Content und Marketingansätzen.

David Spaeth,

Senior Consultant - novomind iPIM, novomind AG

Neben den Vorbereitungen auf sein Abitur gründete David Spaeth im Jahr 1994 die Firma Spaeth Mediensysteme mit dem Fokus auf Verkauf und Einrichtung von IT Systemen. Im Jahr 2002 wechselte er zu Sony Europe in das Marketing-Team nach Brüssel und trieb die Expansion der Marke VAIO voran. In 2012 kehrte er nach Deutschland zurück und war fünf Jahre lang bei der WMD Group GmbH für das Produktmanagement und Produktmarketing von DMS und Workflow-Lösungen verantwortlich. Seit der letzten novoinsight ist er als Senior Consultant PIM bei der novomind AG tätig und berät Kunden und Partner in zahlreichen Projekten.

Ram Srinivasan,

President and Chief Executive Officer, NewBlue Consulting

Ram verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Technik, Marketing und General Management für ein breites Spektrum von Technologie-Unternehmen (Enterprise, B2B, B2C) in verschiedenen Segmenten (Big Data, Analytics, IoT, Second Screen etc.). Er war Gründer des kalifornischen Technologieunternehmens Fireclick, das von Digital River übernommen wurde. Zuvor war er Unternehmenspartner bei dem Venture Capital-Unternehmen Wellington-Partners sowie Vorstandsvorsitzender des vom Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie (BMWi) geförderten Acceleratorenprogramms GASV (German Accelerator, Silicon Valley). Derzeit ist er als unabhängiges Vorstandsmitglied tätig und berät größere börsennotierte Unternehmen bei neuen Markteintrittsstrategien. Rams technisches Gespür erlaubt es ihm, die Technologie zu durchbrechen und sich auf geschäftliche Herausforderungen zu konzentrieren, die nach eleganten Lösungen verlangen. Seine Vorliebe für die Lösung komplexer geschäftlicher Herausforderungen bringt multi-disziplinierte Teams schnell zusammen. Ram konzentriert sich darauf, Ergebnisse mit einer einzigartigen Mischung aus Intuition, Disziplin und Kreativität zu liefern. Ram verfügt über Hochschulabschlüsse der UCSB (University of California Santa Barbara) und Indian Institute of Science.

Markus Stürzekarn,

Leiter Partneranbindung, OTTO

Markus Stürzekarn begleitet seit 2009 den Aufbau des Marktplatzgeschäftes bei OTTO. Seit seinem Einstieg hat er in verschiedenen Positionen u.a. als Key Account Manager und Prozessmanager die Weiterentwicklung der Partnerschnittstellen mitgestaltet und verantwortet seit 2016 die Prozesse rund um die Anbindung von Partnern an den Marktplatz sowie die Weiterentwicklung dieser auf dem Weg zur Plattform.

Robert Tigges,

Prozessexperte im Privatkundenservice, DEW 21

Robert Tigges absolvierte erfolgreich seine Ausbildung zum Industriekaufmann und sein Studium der BWL und ist seit 2006 bei der DEW21. Seit 2011 ist er als Prozessexperte im Privatkundenservice tätig und seit 2015 unter anderem auch als Administrator für novomind iAGENT. 

Sven Tunnermann,

Projektmanager, novomind AG

Sven Tunnermann ist seit 2015 Projektleiter bei novomind. Parallel dazu hat er 2018 das Produktmanagement von novomind iAGENT übernommen und ist in das Management des Tochterunternehmens Webservice First eingestiegen. Nach seiner technischen Ausbildung bei der SIEMENS AG im Jahr 1993 sammelte Sven Tunnermann bei Softwareherstellern verschiedener Branchen bereits langjährige Erfahrungen als Entwickler und im Projektmanagement.

Rüdiger Traub,

Leitung E-Commerce, Leineweber GmbH &Co. KG (BRAX)

Rüdiger Traub stieg 2000 nach seinem BWL Studium in der Marketingabteilung bei BRAX ein. Seit 2009 ist er Leiter des E-Commerce Bereichs und ist seit 2018 Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung der BRAX Store GmbH &Co. KG.

Christian Weisker,

Leitung Team Info-Service, Evangelische Kirche in Deutschland (EKD)

Seit 2001 ist Christian Weisker in der kirchlichen Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit tätig, zunächst in der Evangelisch-lutherischen Landeskirche Hannover. Seit 2013 ist er Leiter des Teams Info-Service und hat den Aufbau eines Teams für Direktkommunikation (Telefon, E-Mail, Social Media) im Kirchenamt der Evangelische Kirche in Deutschland verantwortet.

Charlotte Wemhöner,

E-Commerce Platform Manager, Leineweber GmbH &Co.KG (BRAX)

Seit August 2014 absolvierte Charlotte Wemhöner ihr duales Studium zum Bachelor of Arts Betriebswirschaftslehre bei BRAX. Nach Beendigung ihrer Ausbildung startete sie im dem Bereich E-Commerce als E-Commerce Operations Manager. Seit März 2018 betreut sie als E-Commerce Platform Manager das Marktplatz Business und ist darüber hinaus verantwortlich für die Administration des novomind iPIMs und des novomind iMARKETs.

Antonia Wrobel,

Produktmanagerin novomind iSHOP

Nach dem dualen Studium der Wirtschaftsinformatik bei OTTO ist die Hamburgerin zunächst als Shopmanagerin und später als Produtkmanagerin IT für die Shops Schlafwelt, ekinova und privileg tätig. Seit 2,5 Jahren ist die Pfadfinderin bei novomind im Bereich novomind iSHOP tätig. Als Produktmanagerin verantwortet Sie dabei die fachliche Weiterentwicklung des novomind iSHOP Cores.